Large Account Representatives

Asheville Region

Lee McElrath 828-670-3525 wmcelrath@scana.com
Lawrence Pittman 828-670-3546 lpittman@scana.com
Greg Reynolds 828-670-3549 greynolds@scana.com

Gastonia Region

Jim Cole 704-810-3234 jcole@scana.com
Raymond Gardin 704-810-3219 rgardinjr@scana.com
Clark Senter 704-810-3221 csenter@scana.com

Research Triangle Region

Jerry O’Keeffe 919-598-7444 jokeeffe@scana.com
Mike Kasopsky 919-367-2728 mkasopsky@scana.com
Greg Staton 919-304-7608 gstaton@scana.com
Steven Rhodes 919-367-2704 sarhodes@scana.com
Lewis Powell 919-501-7671 lpowell2@scana.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube