What does the message "account is already activated" mean?
This message indicates that your account has already been registered with a username and password.

If you have forgotten your username and/or password, simply use our Forgot Username or Password? option. You will be required to provide your account number or Social Security number to locate your account and to confirm your identity. You will also be required to answer your Secret Question. If you have not created a secret question for your online account, you can Contact Us for assistance.

Back to FAQs
Facebook Twitter YouTube